Programme Step - Notify

This step is used to send an email message to someone who should be notified once a step has been completed.

In order to select this option, you must drag the block "Notify" from the right-hand side and drop it into your steps. 

You must enter the email that you wish to notify and also the actual message you would like to send.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us