Programmes Overview

Programmes allow you to run a sequence of events triggered by an action users perform or scheduled for a group of customers.

When you edit an ongoing programme all customers currently in the programme will experience the updated version, staying on the step that they have currently progressed to.

If you close a programme whilst customers are still running through it, they will continue to run through the programme to the end. Closing a programme only stops new customers coming in.

Please see the Steps documentation for more information about the available programme steps.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us