Deleting a Customers List

Access the Customer section by clicking on the Customers icon in the left hand menu

(Note this process removes the customer list, customers are not removed from the system)

Click on the 'Customer Lists' tab in the centre section of the screen.

Select the name of the Customers List you wish to delete from the drop down list and then click the 'Delete' button to the right hand side of the List Name

Check that you have selected the correct list to delete, and confirm by pressing the 'Delete' button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us